ACOUPLAPICS
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Dreary day down here in Hamilton so heres a couple of things to look at-
 Geoff Slattery has mad boooost! This is a pic from the latest Dig mag (which wont see NZ shores for a couple of months probably) I got this off some site- probably Defgrip.net?
 How long will it take for 'fixie' riders to realise they should just get a BMX? Even a scooter is better than this! (no offence if you ride one!)
that is all...
|
|
|
4 Comments:
stop making fun of angels.
Track biking is worse that 80's freestyle well just as gay!
fads will come and go, bmx will lurk seedily in the background...
Track bikes are for going fast and skidding, everything else is just wankery. 80s freestyle is rad. Check out this vid: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3745882931203527350&q=101+bmx+freestyle&total=6&start=0&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=1
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]