F#*K THE RAIN
Sunday, July 6, 2008
I cant even remember the last time I got to ride my bike its been raining so much. I'm glad we postponed the bowl-a-rama jam till next weekend, it would have been looking like a pool out there! Anyway the weather is killing me and I haven't had the chance to get out and get any photos or do anything for the site, so here is a few things for now: RevolutionNZ have got some really nice tee's made up, they also got a bunch of new parts in stock as always. The Volucid photo comp finished up about a week back, check the Volucid site to see the winners, there is also a few other new posts up there at the moment to check out. It seems to be that the clubhorny blog is back up and running, so check that for some, err, interesting posts. There is a new QuietChaos advert in Vice Magazine this month which is looking pretty rad, if you wont a copy of that mag the best place to get it is real groovy or most skate / street ware shops. Last of all o2project have just landed a bunch of bmx shoes from Lotek and Vans available for purchase from there online store so check that out. 
|
|
|
1 Comments:
lets build a big fuck off indoor park
have no skaters allowed cuz all they do is moan that shits too big and sticky. And make sure the park has a bar with 5L jugs of beer that cost like 4 bucks then it can rain all it fucking wants.
Well thats what i think we should do anyway.
Anyones dad own microsoft or trademe or some shit and willing to pay?
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]