THE ARCHIVE: 25/09/07 - 24/03/10
BACK TO ZOMBIE HOME

ANYONE GOT SOME NEWS?  Sunday, August 3, 2008

Well it officially has been raining for a F#@ken long time, Its been pretty hard to get out and get content for the site as theres not much riding going on. If anyone out there has something send it my way! For now here is a few photos of some hot little bmx parts I shot while I was escaping the rain over at TripleSix HQ, I know you would rather see riding videos or photos but this is all I have for now.

4 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Haha Mike's finally getting his shadow x mutiny bike together hahaha

August 3, 2008 at 7:27 PM  
Blogger TRUBMX said...

WANAKA NEWS -the wanaka skate park is 850sq meters in size at the moment & has a sick view !!, another 2000sq meters is planned to be added by 2010 OH YEAH !!!! more bad ass bigger bowls, snake run & all the fun shit you'd expect ta find in the QLDC's regional skate park !!! more funding than QT is what i'm say'in ,so expect it to be of the hook fellaz ,the new plans are gett'in drawn up soon (cheapsk8's web site has the OLD plan i think)with the same beautiful back drop ha ha but NO lights an that's well GAY !! Oh there workin on a pump track now at the wanaka bike park & there's funny little signs all over the jumps ha ha it's all here at this blog www.trubmx.blogspot.com (Trail Riders United BMX)

August 18, 2008 at 10:53 PM  
Blogger TRUBMX said...

Oh i for got there's gonna be a whole lot of fundraisin go'in on soon for the extensions at Wanaka's sk8 park..... 28th September is the first biggie... no poster yet (wanaka slackness) sk8/BMX jam comp thingie i guess...not confirmed just yet tho,meeting next week ta sort shit out for it tho.....27th September , Wanaka Jump Park Open Day (it'll most prob rain tho ha ha ) , yer bit of a extreme DMR thang going on i do believe... kids will be sendin themselves all over the place no doubt on big adults bikes ha ha ....should be a good laugh!! Go Dig trails with lights @ night !! I do & so should YOU !!! www.trubmx.blogspot.com your friendly wanaka local trail physco,hell yeah suckaz !! Lonewolf all the way...NOT i hav a friend i think............WTF ????

August 19, 2008 at 12:09 AM  
Blogger TRUBMX said...

Nice web site/blog !!! I'm love'in it !!! I've been diggin too much & have lost touch ha ha NZ has a DOPE BMX scene !!! does any one have Caleb's e-mail , i've got a copy of PA WOODS "save the woods" for him if he wants it (being a trail lover , you may already have a copy ? if you don't Caleb you need it !! so hola back someone - trubmx@yahoo.co.nz

shit i know how ta hog a comment space don't i ha ha OH yer if ya bikes under 11kg ya should of been a mountian biker oohhhh ha ha blah blah !!

August 19, 2008 at 12:19 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]