NEW, YEAH!
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
So, Mike thought his post below would be the last for '08 but no, I had to have the last word! Just back from my last ride for 2008, Fairfeild skate park was deserted, the sun was out, iPod was on and times were all good..... Remember, each new year should be better than the last! Peace and Love
|
|
|
3 Comments:
who rides their bike at new year? lets get fucked up! whoooop,Whooop!
hows fairfield for new years? bitchin?
i cant even rember wat i did the last day of 08
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]