20 tries? is that all. shit. felt like more. but hey. thats how you learn tricks man! and nah i dont know who 'this is'. as for "jono's such a fucking cunt. he thinks he's all big shot now with his sponsors and shit
go fuck yourself you big headed prick"
honestly suck a dick, get a life, and stop being a faggot man. who ever you are.
i agree with Stephen, isnt the internet wonderfull =] haha.
12 Comments:
It took him at least 20 tries to get that, just putting it out there.
Jono, you know who this is ;D
20 tries... shit thats good, it would take me atleast 50!!
Bikes looking rad Jono, keep up the shredding!
The bike is a sick as jonos riding
jono's such a fucking cunt. he thinks he's all big shot now with his sponsors and shit
go fuck yourself you big headed prick
HATE!!!
He must be the most sponsored BMXer in NZ right now!
good for him for getting sponsored!!!
be happy people
Hahaha...
Hahahaha, I bet that's not even kenny, just someone starting shit.
Isn't the internet wonderful?
being sponod dosnt mean shit, just ride
20 tries? is that all. shit. felt like more. but hey. thats how you learn tricks man! and nah i dont know who 'this is'. as for "jono's such a fucking cunt. he thinks he's all big shot now with his sponsors and shit
go fuck yourself you big headed prick"
honestly suck a dick, get a life, and stop being a faggot man. who ever you are.
i agree with Stephen, isnt the internet wonderfull =] haha.
I think sum people r a lil jealous dnt u thnk?
bt luks lyk a solid ryd, chea
Jono's a mad cunt
yo yo !! Ahhahaha.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]