RETURN TO THE WALLS
Monday, February 9, 2009
We went out to the 'wall rides' the other, one of the best spots you will ever ride in Auckland City, unfortunately when we got out there though they where wet for the first time ever which was pretty shit. I took some photos anyway because that place always makes for good photos and we still had fun out there chilling in the sun and bombing some gravel hills!    In other news and just to keep you posted on a few things.. first of all the 'jed jam' turned out to be a killer event, everyone had fun, tricks where done, some people shredded hard while others chilled in the sun, maximum amount of partying was done, there was even cheerleaders at one point and Jono Hopping some how lost his bike?? So yea a pretty fun and slightly messy weekend... I will have a full photo update on the event up sometime this week. Apart from that on the 1st March there is going to be a comp at Devonport skatepark, the councils organizing it and me and Kirk from Volucid are going to help run the event... also on the 14th March there is going to be a hop comp and ledge comp behind TripleSix, Ill have more info on those events soon.
|
|
|
22 Comments:
Want me to send you some photos i took?
Yea bro that would be rad!! thanks!
were r these 'wall rides'
Everyone is too cool to tell its stink
there in the hunua ranges south of auckland thea a mission 2 get to. and if your keen you can do sum trout fishing while your there theas heaps in the dam lol
There you go! directions from pooch.. to cool to tell.. haha, I'm pretty sure everyone who is ever asked me in person I have told.. to cool, haha, Anonymous is to cool to use there name!
hehe only if i liked trout
Jono lost his bike? Hahah
siiick!! hey mike, what's ur email?i need to send our te pai summer edit that we just finished!thanks
is it really that hard to click on the contact button to find his email?
hell you don't even have to click on it, hover over it and it tells you
Trust Jono to lose his bike
you weeners need to look art a map, do something for yourselfs for once
zombie.bmx@gmail.com
Or click on contact
Chur
shit i hav'nt seen the channel for years, that's what we called it as kids! Fuck me i, i feel old right now hahahha I can't wait to get back up to Aucks for a wee visit, theres gonna be some missions to do! yes yes......what's with the anonymous wierdos aye they have no balls hahaaha! Dig!
If anyone does know where jono's bike probably should mention it.
He had a real shitty weekend. First a mate of his wrote of his car before getting to taupo. then his bike get knicked when he's there.
So yeahhh.
i bet someone just put it up a tree and forgot to tell him.
mountain bikes 4 life. screw bmx
ur so gay.
that bike looked like a piece of shit anyway, and he seems gay
Hahah, na that bike was siiiiiiick. And yeah, he does seem a bit gay sometimes aye.
question: how do you get in and out of those dam thingys?
good luck on it being dry,iv never seen it this wet in summer.dont forget your abseiling gear
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]