posted by Mike Zombie
them loose weasties
what camera does ryan shoot with??pics are so clear!
I'm digging the lighting and comp.Good to see some long lens shots.
Good composition is what makes a great photo.. good work!
Ah cheers for the comments. oh yeah ryan i just have a 400d and i use unsharpmask in PS
meeeeeen bro go farb
shad life hahaha go hard
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
7 Comments:
them loose weasties
what camera does ryan shoot with??
pics are so clear!
I'm digging the lighting and comp.
Good to see some long lens shots.
Good composition is what makes a great photo.. good work!
Ah cheers for the comments.
oh yeah ryan i just have a 400d and i use unsharpmask in PS
meeeeeen bro go farb
shad life hahaha go hard
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]