Crazy hair must be the new thing, bleached patches give you bar spin ablities like Garret Reynolds Red give you Inverts I wonder what blue does? some one needs to go a test it. Theres a visual bike check pic too, decided to set up the studio and do some shots. Jordie and that red hair:
posted by Cruch
51 Comments:
Adam said...
I think the Napier foam pit actually gives you inverts Ryan, but your theory is plausible too I guess. Maybe you should make your hair blue man! Back to the photos, they're looking fucking meeean these days man.
whyd you put the ones that are clearly not landed on! the ones where the feet are no where near the pedals i mean. other than that ily jordie. nice pix ry.
BMX Mags, websites, always incl good looking photos where in actual fact the rider has'nt landed that particular attempt. Rather then bitch cos a photo of you isn't up here, take them for what they are worth; nice examples of photography of an extremely tweaked bike.
yeah, this kid got called out a couple times but theres some sood skills on show. Forreal. I wonder: do these groms ride the two sets of trails nearby?
UR all fucking cunts, and wats this grom comment, i dont understand this shit.Jordans 17 (or 18, i forget) Hu gives a fuck if theyre not landed, u do a fuckin mega tweaked invert then u go bitch about it, grrrrrrrrr.
thats not a proven fact. why would anyone be jealous of an unlanded huck? Dick. I give everyone shit when they crash. Crashing is awesome. Posting photos of unlanded hucks is not so awesome. getting called out by 34 commenters is awesome. Perhaps this gimp should've posted the pictures of himself ditching his bike after the unpulled unturndown. I love to ride, but I also dig on trashtalk.
ROFL I HATE KEYBOARD HERO'S. stop talking shit an say it to peoples faces you fuckin fagets. an obviously u r jelous because if you wernt jelous u wudnt say trashtalk. stupid fuckin fag ur lucky i dont fuckin know who u r.
also E-tuffguy. NOT an unturndown. knees are obviously bent. also not a huck. get a life. Disgrace to the bmx community you are. ANONYMOUS is a nice disguise isnt it?
Of the 4 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 2 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-05-09, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-05-09.
Malicious software includes 5 scripting exploit(s), 1 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 1 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including letomerin.cn/, scan4mini.info/.
4 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including goscankey.com/, clarafin.info/, googleanalytlcs.net/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS18352 (ISERVE).
wtf and just because one of his feet are not that close to his pedles in one of the photos does not mean shit! e.g. if u do a no foot can your feet are far off the pedles but isnt it easy enough to place them back on! even though in a photo it may look like they are fully out of the way......? he could just put his foot back on when he straightens up his invert!? so fuck off wankers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are good photo
51 Comments:
I think the Napier foam pit actually gives you inverts Ryan, but your theory is plausible too I guess. Maybe you should make your hair blue man!
Back to the photos, they're looking fucking meeean these days man.
Good work ryan loving the photos. jordan you fool!!!! give me back my fucking shirt!
his fly is down.
I WANT MY STEM BACK!!
Cunt, your FUUUUUUUUUCKED.
swap stems back then i wont feel bad about painting this one
wtf!
sweet hair... not
amazing inverts dude, sweet pics too!
Holy fuck those inverts are fucken rad dude
whyd you put the ones that are clearly not landed on! the ones where the feet are no where near the pedals i mean. other than that ily jordie. nice pix ry.
wtf iv done blue hair twice.
its pretty hard to keep both feet on the pedals in that position you moron, when you straighten up they go strait back on the pedals.
flyout session hard
"its pretty hard to keep both feet on the pedals in that position you moron, when you straighten up they go strait back on the pedals."
Some of them aren't landed.
Fact.
^^ some of them arent landed yes
ryan liked the picrures though i guess, good photo put it up anyway etc etc
BMX Mags, websites, always incl good looking photos where in actual fact the rider has'nt landed that particular attempt. Rather then bitch cos a photo of you isn't up here, take them for what they are worth; nice examples of photography of an extremely tweaked bike.
hairs rad, inverts are mean, who cares a bout shit talking...
yeah, this kid got called out a couple times but theres some sood skills on show. Forreal. I wonder: do these groms ride the two sets of trails nearby?
fruit cake!
man, picturee 1,2 and 4 were not landed aye. Own up. Haha classic hat though. Lady man lady.
celebrate the year of the ginge with pride!haha.
probally photo shopped !!
UR all fucking cunts, and wats this grom comment, i dont understand this shit.Jordans 17 (or 18, i forget) Hu gives a fuck if theyre not landed, u do a fuckin mega tweaked invert then u go bitch about it, grrrrrrrrr.
whats the deal with the forum not working>?
morons
Man no need to get your panties in the twist because everyone else actually lands their tables
christ
trolled
also sif not forums work
Bro theas some fuked convo on hea haha. chill owt ... smoke some pot hava good time thats what us bmxerz do haha. those are dope inverts haha
Lata
What the fucks going on with the forum??? every time i try going on there it's fucked out.
how come no new post for over a week
R O F L - the only proven fact on here is that you must be pretty jelous to give someone shit just because they didnt land the trick... what a chump
thats not a proven fact. why would anyone be jealous of an unlanded huck? Dick. I give everyone shit when they crash. Crashing is awesome. Posting photos of unlanded hucks is not so awesome. getting called out by 34 commenters is awesome.
Perhaps this gimp should've posted the pictures of himself ditching his bike after the unpulled unturndown.
I love to ride, but I also dig on trashtalk.
hahaha, pink sucks and R O F L is his friend
hate talk is gay,"nice hair" and "not landed. fact." you must be a pussy to type this shit
OMG whoever is talking shit about his guy is obviously jelous! strait up just ride ur bikes nd just get fucked any1 thats talking shit........
ROFL I HATE KEYBOARD HERO'S. stop talking shit an say it to peoples faces you fuckin fagets. an obviously u r jelous because if you wernt jelous u wudnt say trashtalk. stupid fuckin fag ur lucky i dont fuckin know who u r.
also E-tuffguy.
NOT an unturndown.
knees are obviously bent.
also not a huck.
get a life.
Disgrace to the bmx community you are.
ANONYMOUS is a nice disguise isnt it?
as you can clearly see his legs are straight in the last photo therefore its an unturndown
you can clearly see his feet are no where near the pedals, therefore not landed and gay.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 4 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 2 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-05-09, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-05-09.
Malicious software includes 5 scripting exploit(s), 1 exploit(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 1 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including letomerin.cn/, scan4mini.info/.
4 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including goscankey.com/, clarafin.info/, googleanalytlcs.net/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS18352 (ISERVE).
how would his feet be a anywhere near the pedals anyway.like to see you do a good table with feel still on the pedals, moron.
who cares??
WOW anonymous has got some beef
well acutally i do radical tables and my feet atleast stay on the cankarms, noob.
anonymous is obvisly one of those pussy mummys boys id realy like to meet some of these negative wankers so i could sort them out.
how come its been ages since a new post, post some new photos or some thing zombie is turning into a page for groms to bitch at each other
Haha, this is lyk worse than the come up.
And yea where r tha posts?
jaden bro its true you guys are all faggots, get some new posts up duudzz
hahaha thats pretty modest of you "well acutally i do radical tables and my feet atleast stay on the cankarms, noob" FAG
wtf and just because one of his feet are not that close to his pedles in one of the photos does not mean shit! e.g. if u do a no foot can your feet are far off the pedles but isnt it easy enough to place them back on! even though in a photo it may look like they are fully out of the way......? he could just put his foot back on when he straightens up his invert!? so fuck off wankers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they are good photo
agreed anonymous has got beef...... you all talk like your the fukin shit but like you dont even put your name up?!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]