NEW SUBROSA?
Thursday, April 2, 2009
 Being all web 2.0 of me, a couple of spy pics of Subrosa's latest prototype popped up on my Twitter the other day so you now get the benefit of my nerdyness! Bit of a throwback to old-school freestyle bikes, kind of like the Bash Bike they do which has a definite Bully Bikes flavor. Rumor has it Subrosa will actually develop this bike further… what will the kids say?
|
|
|
8 Comments:
Looks rad id ride it for sure
we all saw this on the come up so y post it here?
Not everyone looks at the come up!...
Everything on the come up is just taken from somewhere else as well so who fuckin cares! why do you care!
huh, what... perfect example of why it doesnt matter to post it here too... I look at the come up all the time and didnt see this on there, I actually had a look around the net a bit and couldnt find these pics anywhere else (although subrosa had a side pic of the whole bike up)...
Whatever, dry your eyes.
yea it was on the comeup, yea who cares, twitter sux
Looks like a Torker. There's another pic of this bike floating around balancing a box of Pabst blue ribbons on the twin top tubes. That's what I call marketing.
Haro MAster circa 86-88 more likely....I had atleast three of them...and the Haro Sport....
yeah man Haro master inspired fa sure.. does it come with standing platform rear drop out like the old 88 Haro Sports did???
Bring back d old skool yeah! Ride ya bike & if it breaks then fix it! DIG! An steal stuff of every blog, website yeah! I'm with Mike...who really cares just spread the goodness! Dig trails!
Jesus christ (it is easter haha)i write some crap, an your a sucker to read all this that i've write'in... go ride!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]