nice. stephen loves the anti-trends man. sick ride looks way cleaner with one clean colour frame. needa go for a ride when i am alowed again. btw u got the shin pads?
ps:fuck all u little hater fuckwits, go fucking kill yourself, its the greatest thing you could possibly achieve!
oi stephen take your brakes off so you cant stop,lower your seat so you cant sit down and get some bars three times the width of your shoulders and maybe then you can "fit in"haha.
Y'know, I've been definatly contemplating it, I won't have any issue stopping though, because I won't take more than half a crank at anything. I might start busting the fj whips on curbs, too. That's street right? That makes me cool, right?
oh my god some people are ballbags. That bikes all good, personally i wouldnt ride a seat like that but im not guna go all hater on it because its not like mine. Take your hand off it you ballbags, each to their own! PhillipC
Stephen... I cant belive your not riding a Fit... you would be so much cooler! You should get your mums credit card and Danscomp that shit.. whole new, dialled in, trendy bike and sit at the side of the park and do fuck all! HAHAAHA.. fuck that shit.. bikes Awesome Stephen. Cant wait to see you throw double Truckies down some stairs! you know you can! Respect to T White for hooking the bike up for Stephen too. P.s... that GT is made in the some factory as Fit.
29 Comments:
wt a trend whore
Piece of shit
^^ who the fuck are you people??
ur mum
how dose that bike make him a trend whore? a gt frame a big fuck off seat and a gyro, not many people ride like that these days.
i like it
Future Garret Reynolds
Lol at the hate, bring some more, it's entertaining.
Big thanks to Tim White, 'errone go buy something from him.
bro he got hooked up like a fish
I'll add that this thing rides very nicely.
nice. stephen loves the anti-trends man. sick ride looks way cleaner with one clean colour frame. needa go for a ride when i am alowed again. btw u got the shin pads?
ps:fuck all u little hater fuckwits, go fucking kill yourself, its the greatest thing you could possibly achieve!
mike, feel free to ban anonymous again.
gayest bike ever! i ride a fit dak. that is the shit. y cant every1 just fit in? y wud u ride a bike that doent look cool????? i mean honestly?
haha, shot stephen and t whites for hooking him up.
Stephen hates being trendy haha, wt is trendy?
lol to sum of these comments
who r u^^^^
oi stephen take your brakes off so you cant stop,lower your seat so you cant sit down and get some bars three times the width of your shoulders and maybe then you can "fit in"haha.
Y'know, I've been definatly contemplating it, I won't have any issue stopping though, because I won't take more than half a crank at anything.
I might start busting the fj whips on curbs, too. That's street right?
That makes me cool, right?
Dylan smith ^^^^^????
your bike makes me want to plunge my penis deep inside of thai ladyman
Atleast get a matching front wheel............ or just get rid of the 1 you are running now......... just "FIT IN"
oh my god some people are ballbags. That bikes all good, personally i wouldnt ride a seat like that but im not guna go all hater on it because its not like mine. Take your hand off it you ballbags, each to their own!
PhillipC
Stephen... I cant belive your not riding a Fit... you would be so much cooler! You should get your mums credit card and Danscomp that shit.. whole new, dialled in, trendy bike and sit at the side of the park and do fuck all! HAHAAHA.. fuck that shit.. bikes Awesome Stephen. Cant wait to see you throw double Truckies down some stairs! you know you can! Respect to T White for hooking the bike up for Stephen too.
P.s... that GT is made in the some factory as Fit.
Double truckies?!
I'm not Garret Reynolds!
Josh Harrington?
its kind of ironic. the kids hate on you for not being a trendy monkey like garret Reynolds, yet you throw barspins that g-reyn would be proud of.
Josh Harrington would be proud!
yeah boy! 28-9 ftw
Whats with all the name-less shit talkers on zombie latley? this is not the fucking come up!
fuck you lewis
Stephens bike looks like that and hes still more street than you, low frame big bars maggots.
Fuck you Anonymous
no wait a minute your are right i do suck balls and sould be getting fucked..... sorry anonymous,
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]