AUK DAY TRIP
Friday, July 17, 2009
Monday morning Jono rocked up to my place bright and early, the mission was a day trip to Auckland, which Jono seeming does alot. We met up with Stephen and Piggy and a few other locals at Vic around lunch time, We had a quick jam until Jono owned some kid on the roll in, sending him flying up the roll in. Next we headed to the north shore to the worlds most packed park filled with kids on holiday, It was snaking heaven. Jono managed to flip the retarded spine which = open mouths and claps from most of the people at the park, piggy pulled some sweet diped 3s and 1 foot Euros, Stephen did a solid Euro over the spine and then a bar over the hip/spine at the back of the park. Later on we headed into town and our car over heated in rush hour traffic for no reason after we got it fixed we went and Jamed the Medical school banks where piggy did some rad slides before we went and set up for a photo at the hospital which we got kicked out of because of my slowness setting up flashes, but with the help of Stephen and Piggy as my voice activated light stands we ran back in and Jono gapped from the roof over a drop (maybe 4 meters high by 2meters wide?) down onto the emergacy entrance.
Photos Left to right: (Stephen, Stephen, Jono, Stephen, Piggy, Piggy, Stephen, Piggy, Piggy, Jono, Stephen, Jono, Jono.)           
|
|
|
28 Comments:
dam good photos and riding
Love the tuck no hander of Jono, such a nice photo. Good work Ryan!
Good shit.. Stephen's Table is rad as fuk :)
lol at the jew kid gettin owned
OMGZ SO COOL! epic prozorz ftw, ily
msp is gay but mean pics
Rad, that must be the first G-field photo post on Zombie.Best park in Auckland by far, wish I could have been there riding and not stuck at work.
Sick photos and the riding is so good. Dam i want a fishy
omfg man. everyone must have been ripping that day harder than i have ever seen. wow. every time i look at your photos they astound me and then you pull out better ones. i look at them and think they cant be improved, they are too good, but then you do.
haha jew got owned damn jews
RAD!
what park is that? looks sick! and so do the photo!. nice!
Malborough park in Glenfield on the North Shore.
For the record, I didn't land the whip at all that day, and I didn't land that euro.
yeh thats gotta be one of the bets parks round! i think all the others photos were landed tricks. aprt from those stephen pointed out, altho u did do other nice euro's!
haha didnt that jew kid daniel that got owned ask for jonos autograph in the 2020 mag after jono owned him LOSER
haha wtf no i didnt?
jew....
and why even say that jordan old, jake and jordan tweedie? jews
sweet nxt time im down ill have to ride tht but still sweet photos
yea i remember that happening what a dumb jew.
sup dan did jono end up giving you the signature in your mag.
dry......
stephen ten points for honesty
Keep the cock sucking to yourself boys, bunch of faggots.
Amazing photos Ryan! Impressing me more and more every time. Might have to take me on a date next time.
I suck Big Hairy cock boys
wft haha nice photos
I think that Bevan guy wants to suck your dick
i think that daniel t guy does to
about time for another post zombie ur getting slack
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]