In the most nicest way posable, It gave me a headache, next time use cruisey music instead of hardcore metal. Hard core metal is listend to by riders but not used in thier veb vids. What am i going on about...... The riding was okay i geuss. Wish you luck for www.bmx.co.nz, Chur
Riding was decent i guess.what was the point of showing crash videos if if they're not followed by a clip of the guy landing the trick?filming was sketchy as too.but yeah,good luck for your business and hope to see good videos in the future.
31 Comments:
ugh hardcore in bmx vids.......
its not hardcore btw
That aint h-core. Thats shit!
ill shit on your mother!
10 points for using Despised Icon, they kill it.
If you wanna get into douchebaggery, most people would call it Deathcore.
-10 points for using an editor that leaves a watermark.
-10 points for using an editor that leaves a watermark.
haha, i love this shit!
thanks stephen!
haha
sorry about the watermark!
ryan
music was weak...
Music kicked ass.
despised icon ftw
music kicked ass!
In the most nicest way posable, It gave me a headache, next time use cruisey music instead of hardcore metal. Hard core metal is listend to by riders but not used in thier veb vids. What am i going on about...... The riding was okay i geuss. Wish you luck for www.bmx.co.nz, Chur
Riding was decent i guess.what was the point of showing crash videos if if they're not followed by a clip of the guy landing the trick?filming was sketchy as too.but yeah,good luck for your business and hope to see good videos in the future.
lol next clip im doing is having some brutal death core!
none of this mgmt shit. bring back the fbm! s and m and the ruthless shit they produced!
oh my god that music was terrible!!
YES! my favourite band!
NATE
haha, thanks for all the comments!
cant make everyone happy but stocked some people liked it atleast! haha
if anybody has any or makes any videos, send them to me! sales@bmx.co.nz
ryan
Brutal deathcore..Lol.
Use real DM if you're going for the br00tz theme.
Blogger Bevan said...
none of this mgmt shit. bring back the fbm! s and m and the ruthless shit they produced!
Wasnt like this, pretty sure it was cool punk and stuff like the doors and stuff. cool video but man the song was shiiit
You're shiiit.
your mums shit
mgmts a mean band, nothing wrong with it in web-edits
good vid and good music and parkway drive or job for a cowboy would be good for a vid aswell!
I'm keen to see someone chuck some Necrophagist or The Faceless on a webvid.
yea boy.. kewl music who cares what people think ..just ride
dry vid
yeah that would make a cool vid but lots of hate mail hahaha
your mother is dry
mean riding but camera work was a bit shaky maybe use a tripod next time
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]