THE REST - ZOMBIE HOP COMP
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Here is some more photos from the Zombie Hop comp taken by Ryan McCrae. Thanks for the photos Ryan.. their Rad!
posted by Mike Zombie
19 Comments:
Anonymous said...
God you're a fat dumb shit. Their jumping quite high Their good photos Their all gonna be bummed when they realise Their are no chicks in the room. Their, there, they're. Time to learn. P.S. I only assume you're fat because dumb shit's are usually lard-asses too.
I never really got spelling, went to special spelling classes when I was a kid, didn't work though obviously. Don't really care if I cant spell... its my Blog so I can do what the fuck I want!
10 points to Mike for being right. Also, the douchebag in the first comment got it wrong himself, it's not "their are no chicks" the chicks don't belong to anyone, it's "there are no chicks". It's not bad spelling anyway, just grammer.
19 Comments:
God you're a fat dumb shit.
Their jumping quite high
Their good photos
Their all gonna be bummed when they realise Their are no chicks in the room.
Their, there, they're.
Time to learn.
P.S. I only assume you're fat because dumb shit's are usually lard-asses too.
You sir, are a complete and utter master of douchebaggery.
Anonymous, you are a stupid fucking cunt! shut your fucking mouth!
your mother is fat and i will shit on your face!i hope you die
ryan
Their all gonna be bummed when they realise Their are no chicks in the room??????
If you ride to empress chicks bro you ain't gonna get far.
I never really got spelling, went to special spelling classes when I was a kid, didn't work though obviously. Don't really care if I cant spell... its my Blog so I can do what the fuck I want!
amen!
10 points to Mike for being right.
Also, the douchebag in the first comment got it wrong himself, it's not "their are no chicks" the chicks don't belong to anyone, it's "there are no chicks".
It's not bad spelling anyway, just grammer.
Who said anything about spelling? im confused.....
The first dude was trying to call out Mike on his miss spelling of they're, but he got it wrong himself.
oh, what a twat.
i say we hunt the smart ass down, who made the first comment down and burn him!
I'm glad you post anonymously aswell.
This isn't 4chan for gods sake.
4chan?
lol. ryans photos are awesome. grats to buttery too.
fuck you anonomys. mike fucking owns u.
Fuk spelling this is a bmx blog.
Oh yeah, 4chan.
4chan? wtf is it?
1st Comment = whatta bitch for getting all raged at a simple GRAMMAR error. Like who gives a fuck if its wrong???
Ohh and BTW nice photos and congratz to butterfly, stephen and seth
Too right.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]