GREYLYNN MINI RAMP UPGRADE
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
The much loved GreyLynn Mini Ramp looks like it might be up for a bit of a revamp, which is rad because its a super fun mini. These are the concept ideas, looks good!
There's a couple of pretty pointless parts but applause for being different, hopefully it's just for concept sake. Shit looks like it's going to be huge, here's hoping they add a bar and stripper pole under the platform.
To the above poster, she's pretty big job, building trails. Why would you destroy anything you can ride? Have fun riding anything and everything, even if it's just hauling ass down your road.
15 Comments:
Quater to bank part looks ideal for flairs!!
=D
seth?
Hopefully they don't put shitty slippery fake skatelite on it.
i though that fakelite was actually ok... but im used to riding this ice rink in rotorua
sweet when it getting done
sweet its about time that thing had a birthday!
Looks all good in the sketch up but like the Stafford ramp is this shit actually happening or is some cunt just dreaming again...?
Liam
that wil be awesome when its finished
raid!
that looks mad when it gatting done
There's a couple of pretty pointless parts but applause for being different, hopefully it's just for concept sake. Shit looks like it's going to be huge, here's hoping they add a bar and stripper pole under the platform.
fuck it, burn it to the ground and build some trails, O thats right you lazy kiwis dont like work.
To the above poster, she's pretty big job, building trails.
Why would you destroy anything you can ride? Have fun riding anything and everything, even if it's just hauling ass down your road.
Ay I tune you
skate nazis?
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]