HAIMONA THE ZOMBIE
Thursday, September 3, 2009
Haimona sent in this photo the other day of the aftermath from a pretty bad crash at Vic. He was jumping one of the hips a clip his tire on the back wall causing him to go face first into the gnarly asphalt. He also blamed the crash on day dreaming about girls and warns riders to make sure your concentrating on riding and not a hot set of legs that just walked past the park. Oh yea.. and whoever the riders where that helped him out and called the abulance, Haimona says thanks!! and he owes you some pressies!!! (free burger fuel maybe?) Get well soon Brah!
|
|
|
17 Comments:
Savage meat face bro!!!!!! dont sweat it, CHICKS DIG SCARS!!!!
thomas
do lie about how it happened, uyou really got jacked by westsiders.. haha.
ohh. get well soon
decent.
ahuhuh, sweeet! thanks uncle tom!
that was a heavy slam man i remember shuddering when he hit the ground and he was out for the count.haha free burger fuel sounds deece as bro
Nothing a couple of dock leafs,@ sum crushed peko peko won,t fix bro.haha nice faceplant thoe.
That's fucking brutal.
holy fuck. get well soon.
yikes man thats looking fresh fresh meat keep it moist bro,,, damn i feel your wife whos gonna have to wash your pillow everyday
Now thats how men shave!
Keegan.
yeh duder on the white subroaster and young duder next time holla at me and I'll get something to ya to say thanks for ringing tha ambo! I was fuckin seeing stars thats for sure, and I ain't talking about Shortland street! and if only it was that simple M.B.A!! I hear tho that Piko Piko makes a nice pesto! to have with cheese, pickles, cold meats and other assorted party paratif!
o man that sucks get well soon
OOo! I know how that concrete surgery feels. Get well soon!
Hey bro, it's ok to pressure your missus into taking care of your face
its not ok to pretend you crashed your bike to hide the fact your missus beat ten types of crap out of you.
lol at last two comments brutalk as muthafuking cuts
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]