EDIT: VIC PARK JAM TODAY
Saturday, September 12, 2009
EDIT: THE VIC PARK JAM IS ON TODAY, STARTS @ 1PM..
The weather is looking pretty grim out there today and no doubt the vic parks ramps will be soggy as hell. So the jam will be postponed to tomorrow, and its going to kick of about 1pm. Lets hope for good weather! see you there.. 1pm tomorrow!Keep an eye on bmx.co.nz for further information.
|
|
|
51 Comments:
why dont we move it to next week,
its raining tomorrow as well.
sounds like a good idea
yep sould have it next weekend
is there anuda jam?
Have it tomoro
Jam!
do it sunday.
and then the otha jam ina wk or two
Hpefully weather is gud tomoro
Shud be swt anyway
yeabe swt anywae
Just Jam
Should have some more comps too
Yea more comps would be bad!
Is there going to be another Jam?
gt it^
JAM
whoop whoop
gt ur blow dryers!
form a human sheild over vic
Why do people keep going on about another jam?... who said there was going to be another one?
the vic jam is on!!!!!
the vic jam is on!!!!!
the vic jam is on!!!!!
the vic jam is on!!!!!
the vic jam is on!!!!!
i think we should have one next week on saturday because people that catch the train cant go on sundays cause trains aint working on sundays.
Would of gone, No car as it got stolen. Anyways what's the deal with Bmx.co.NZ. Bro I think non Bmx riders trying to cash in on riders is bullshit and anything to do with hedgehog is gay. Fuck that place and go support T Whites whose busting his ass to keep Bmx'ers happy and o yeah, He fucking rides.
Bmx.co.nz is run by riders, but it is a branch of Hedgies.
But fuck yeah, rep up T Whites.
T Whites is the best shop in NZ!!
Sorry to here about your car Bastard.
yea man sorry about your car too bro :(
i support t whites but i have ridden with ryan quite a bit lately. he is really genuine and tries to help everyone he comes across. both guys are awesome tho. tim has my priority tho but bmx.co.nz reaches all nz.
I support T Whites Bikes.
Buy some bikes.
Twhites for life
bastard you are a giant fucking cunt. fuck you. you dont know shit
bastard you are a giant fucking cunt. fuck you. you dont know shit
Ho ho ho.
what a cunt you are bastard thats a bit harsh saying that about bmx.co.nz these guys are working there asses off just like any other bike shop on the come up these guys are bmx riders that support other bmx riders, it just shows with the jam they put on to day ,who wants to buy something from your shop with commments like this .
Sorry to here about your car Brian.. that shit sucks. No doubt you will have a new one soon??
Now everyone chill the fuck out! haha!
gonna downsize to one that fits in my giant fucking cunt haah that was pretty sweet i like that... anyways i heard some shit today and got cranky as you do when you get old fat and lazy and responded quickly still ahh o well nevermind said enough
i stole Brian's car arhahaha!
Bastard- i hope you die
everyone in nz is happy your car got stolen
go home you dick head.
i hope someone kicks your face in tough guy.
Eh kn arse, thats a bit harsh anon-e-arse! Guess brian just had one of those crap days, shit aint easy lookin after a nugg n making ends meet with a few mouthes to feed. Granted what he says was a bit off but he apologized, end of story. You should sign with your real name too, 'tough guy' or not!
wtf is up with all this shit?
can everyone take a deep breath and calm down...
its only the internet for fuck sakes.
i was pissed when i read this shit, but at the end of the day its only the internet so it doesnt fucking matter!
can everyone maybe grow up and quit talking smack about everyone else.
just go ride you bike.
ryan(from bmx.co.nz)
"just go ride you bike."
Amen to that!
bevan with his sob story as usual... beeeevvavannnnsssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!
His names the bastard for a reason guys
=p
coz his muma is a ho?
yeah i confer....she sucks at life and the best part of me ran down the crack of her ass.... theres no denying fucking harsh
well if you dont like me, fight me...haha you guys are rough on here.. pretty lame its all anonymous though... anyways whats said has been said and it looks as though its over.... someone else can get the last word or whatever......
haha some people use the internet for evil >=E
That's why it was designed. Whoever created it was troll no.1
Fuck the local bike companys
buy from dans comp or nothing
why muck around at the local stores when dans is cheaper!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]