VICTORIA PARK JAM
Sunday, September 6, 2009
They guys from BMX.co.nz have organized a jam at Victoria park this weekend coming, Sat 12th. Its going to be a pretty casual jam.. not a comp. A get together of riders before the park is gone. There will be a long jump, high jump (on the box) and best 1/4 pipe trick comp on the day with prizes and giveaways from Triplesix, Primo and WeThePeople. Should be a fun day out! Kicks of at 2pm..
|
|
|
29 Comments:
yea boy!
Should have best trick over the transfer?
SO KEN TO GO SOULD BE HEAPS OF FUN
OLLY D
have a rooflessest gap comp lol. good shit. we still having a race down thru the city?
fuck yeah!!!!!!!!!!
the only place anyone can understand what bevan is saying... the computer
Anonymous said...
the only place anyone can understand what bevan is saying... the computer
even then its hit and miss
what about a grind box comp?
people seem to forget about grinds these days
Is there going to be anutha jam aswell?
Is there going to be anutha jam aswell?
wt 1/4 is it on?
there should hopefully be a grindbox there as long as i can get my work van....
not sure yet on the 1/4 we will see on the day....
bring your friends
ryan
who ever commented with my name before??
haha, identity theft! olly d!
Yea identity theft allright, Why would someone steal my identity, Do they want to be gay like me or something?
haha olly from the older olly
haha both ollys from ryan
I'm down for the most badass gap comp too.
Hopefully people won't park their cars too close..
should have A game of BIKE!
bike is gay. just jam like like flyer says
B.I.K.E is only fun when you play it with your mates or people with similar level of riding skill, It aint fun when you try play it with a pro and they start cranking flip whips and shit as that is what would most likely happen if a game of bike was to happen at vic this saturday, I vote just a cruisy jam were there is no competition, no prizes, just a nice cruisy day riding and enjoying the nice weather that this spring is providing, Its aparently raing by the way so whats going to happen? Sundays aparently fine?
i 2nd that i just wana sit under the trees and drink beer and watch every one ride dnt think i will be ryding dame it
old man olly
Sat should be sweet if the weather holds up.
yea just have a jam, got to have the small ghetto comps like long jump and stuff though. There the best! haha
il flair em
and double whip them too
its raining in the weeknd.
is it still going on?
DRY ^
Show ur face or name you little faggot
shame! ^
Mike!! There should be a hop comp, all the previous winners are in town to battle for supremacy! Beadle/Palmer/Buttery - Game on!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]