i think the main thing here is liam needs support more than the likes of jaden as you can see. half the time liam doesnt have a chain and not by choice! they both shred hard but liam is more in need of that support i think.
gais itz mj and i r bein seerius if u dnt take everyfing on da intranetz srsly u wnt surviev!
but seriously, stop bitching, and posting under other names. Anyone who has actually met Liam wont doubt for a second he deserves it. just be ol Johnny tailwhip didnt get sponsored as well doesn't make him any less of a good rider.
Coincidentally, heaven is overrated, i did actually nail that kid in the ass then went bankrupt trying to buy him and the entire U.S judicial system out and if you play thriller backwards you can hear a prophecy by myself which predicts Taylor Swift would be rudely interrupted/raped by a monkey/Kanye at a crucial period of her life
yeah liam fucking shot bro and liam and jaden a both dialed as riders but like tthat guy up their said jaden is not what they were looking for liam and jaden have completely diff styles of riding props for liam for making the team tho!!
na jayden is gona join dbc cos they is meanaz dbc WHUT parkpiggler out this december same as all other frames but significantly better and more expensive! What!!!
Sweet Liam thats good as. I dont see how Jaden could be "not what theyre looking for", hes cool and nice to everyone, and can ride realy well, and faster than walking pace too. bullshit internet hate
actually i still haven't made any money out of this... if you think i am getting rich of off bmx you are very very sadly mistaken. this is not America and no one in nz makes any money off bmx... ask tim white ask sam from revo?
and i have nothing against jaden at all, he is a good rider and a good kid... the reason i sponsored liam is because he is a good guy that reps for me, he rides awesome and rides different to every other kid who just does tailwhip after tailwhip.
at the end of the day its my choice who i sponsor and who i dont sponsor.
if you have a problem come and see me...dont talk shit on the Internet about me, because most of you have never met me or spoken to me.
im not anonymous but why the fuck should i state my name? said...
stop bitching at each other, you acting like a bunch of crazy monkeys on crack, all after the golden bananna, get a life and disconnect from your gay ass internet and go watch some tv
foe sure. They should make this so you cant speak anonymous because someone could pose as someone else and say like eat shit bitch and stuff like that and then the person could think it was someone saying that but it really was just some little 180-cant get out of fakie little retard kid.
i vote for zombie to be deleted as its just full of fucking bullshit completely unrelated to bmx, liam is a fuking sick as ride and jadens time will come.
Someone keeps stealing my name! i dint write this....
"i vote for zombie to be deleted as its just full of fucking bullshit completely unrelated to bmx, liam is a fuking sick as ride and jadens time will come.
DBC WHAAAAAAAAAAAT PEACE OUT FROM DAN Tetro"
and fuck up jordan old i didnt write anything about you or tweedie and why would i? and i bet at was you stealing my name anyway now that i think about it! and you go on this site every day u tell me about how funny the hate is so stop blaming me u fag
95 Comments:
what about Jaden Leeming?????????
Nar bro, I hear kieran liddicoat is a ripper.
yeh liam! jaden should also be put on the team he ripps
fuck yea liam nd yea i agree jaden should also be put on the team
"Liam Marshall has been put not he"
haha not he wtf i think its surposed 2 be on the any way.
Shot liam
keep ripping liam shot
Maybe he can get a chain now!
1 ov mi top 3 goalz thiz year iz 2 get a major spnsr
didnt you get sponcerd buy revolution seth
Why isnt kieran liddicoat sponno'd yet???? He is the boss.
^^^ so true clearly a top dog.
Best part in underground by far.
^ especially when he slides into the gorse bush..........
Yea Liam!
yea, but it wasn't the chain that was the problem, it was his cranks..
Shredding to hard
well first of all fuck all you haters!
second of all props to liam
and third, maybe jayden is a good rider but clearly not what they were looking for! if you had read www.bmx.co.nz you would have seen this:
"Liam is a dialled kid and a really good rider!
Unlike most others he has some original lines and tricks and is always up for a ride! "
not everyone wants to see a kid do a tail whip to foot jam every time he rides
i think the main thing here is liam needs support more than the likes of jaden as you can see. half the time liam doesnt have a chain and not by choice! they both shred hard but liam is more in need of that support i think.
True Bevan...
DBC WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?
jayden buys everything from the states! he should get danscomp to sponsor him.
sponsor me and il suck ya cock
bevan knows everything! and the next team rider will be from the motherland of his
Anonymous Anonymous said...
bevan knows everything! and the next team rider will be from the motherland of his
October 13, 2009 11:30 AM
what the fuck bull shit are you talking about?
nice lookback
they should sponsor that guy from the forums who gets banned all the time. isn't he real good?
Todd already has multiple sponsors including odyssey and Fit
Ooh, who's using my name this time?
I always sign just as Stephen anyway, so you'z a foo'.
Todd already has multiple sponsors including odyssey and Fit
hahaha, thats so funny!
Anonymous ur a retard. Jaden bought his frame from revolution as well most of his parts from nz
^^^^^^^^^^
you are dumb, he hardly bought anything in nz
he is a danscomp bitch
Oi Bevan knows best
air
You hide behind a screen bitch. ^^
Yea Jaden is shit ae bevan. I agree with ya bevaan. he kant ride fo shit
anonymous retard=]
wouldn't buy from anything to do wid hedgehogs if i kuld. obviously u dnt know ur shit...
lol, these posts are funny. Congrats Liam hopfully you can get some new cranks :D.
Peace
P.S. If i buy from NZ can i get sponsored hahahaha
if i by a complete bike from hegehogs will u sponsor me
gais itz mj and i r bein seerius if u dnt take everyfing on da intranetz srsly u wnt surviev!
but seriously, stop bitching, and posting under other names. Anyone who has actually met Liam wont doubt for a second he deserves it. just be ol Johnny tailwhip didnt get sponsored as well doesn't make him any less of a good rider.
Coincidentally, heaven is overrated, i did actually nail that kid in the ass then went bankrupt trying to buy him and the entire U.S judicial system out and if you play thriller backwards you can hear a prophecy by myself which predicts Taylor Swift would be rudely interrupted/raped by a monkey/Kanye at a crucial period of her life
all of you are just jealous becuase liam rips!
congrats liam, good to have you on board!
(=
ryan
brooooo DBC WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT????
yeah liam fucking shot bro and liam and jaden a both dialed as riders but like tthat guy up their said jaden is not what they were looking for liam and jaden have completely diff styles of riding props for liam for making the team tho!!
so why wasn't Jaden what they were looking for?
BECAUSE YOU ANIT NO MAN SUGAH!
na jayden is gona join dbc cos they is meanaz dbc WHUT parkpiggler out this december same as all other frames but significantly better and more expensive! What!!!
stop bitching guys just ride
yeh hard ride vic or die bitch !!!!!!!!
PBC
PARK BIKE CO WHAAAAAAAAAAAT!
Thanks for asking but no thanks.
Danscomp people should hit up Them for some good sponsorship deals..... Oh wait, They just want your money!
Liam is a good guy anyway.
the guy that set bmx.co.nz runs hedgehog. he is making all the money out of this
Sweet Liam thats good as. I dont see how Jaden could be "not what theyre looking for", hes cool and nice to everyone, and can ride realy well, and faster than walking pace too. bullshit internet hate
actually i still haven't made any money out of this... if you think i am getting rich of off bmx you are very very sadly mistaken. this is not America and no one in nz makes any money off bmx... ask tim white ask sam from revo?
and i have nothing against jaden at all, he is a good rider and a good kid... the reason i sponsored liam is because he is a good guy that reps for me, he rides awesome and rides different to every other kid who just does tailwhip after tailwhip.
at the end of the day its my choice who i sponsor and who i dont sponsor.
if you have a problem come and see me...dont talk shit on the Internet about me, because most of you have never met me or spoken to me.
you are a bunch of cowards.
time to man up?
ryan
Yeah ryan! its his company and he can sponsor who he likes.
Eat dick haters.
so ryan y do i ALWAYS SEE U DOING TAILWHIP, WELL TRYING TRYING THEM
stop bitching at each other, you acting like a bunch of crazy monkeys on crack, all after the golden bananna, get a life and disconnect from your gay ass internet and go watch some tv
hypocrite! when i occasionally make the trip up to vic i always see ryan try tailwhips...... interweb hate rules!
fuck you
If you care about whos sponsoring who, make a company and sponosor them your self.
fuck yeah! nice one... fuck all you haters. pussys
daneil tetro your are a piece of shit. stop making comments
fucking jew
got nothing to say now that everyone knows its you?
yeh jew power whatt !!!!!!
lol at 62 comments. this shit shouldn't even have had 6. who gives a shit about some kid getting sponsored?
Yo this is Mr. West right here. i is happy fo liam but beyonce was way better dog! peace
no one can spell my name haha! and i wouldnt hate on liam hes a good mate of mine..
all this hate is from Jordan Tweedie and Jordan Old
^^^^^^^^ stop making up shit you gay fag. non of those people would even bother starting up some argument over nothing. Go suck your mums balls bitch!
omg is this shit still going on go ride your bikes hit up some chicks and drink beer this some school yard bull shit
foe sure. They should make this so you cant speak anonymous because someone could pose as someone else and say like eat shit bitch and stuff like that and then the person could think it was someone saying that but it really was just some little 180-cant get out of fakie little retard kid.
couldn't agree more with the comment above
180 cant get out of fakie slim shadie haha
this entire post is so fucking LOL
This is so last week....
drama. the internet is to blame for EVRYTHING
i wanna do daniels mom!!!! o yeah, fake titties!!!mmm
all you shore kids suck dick
shore ryders watt!!!!!!!!
i vote for zombie to be deleted as its just full of fucking bullshit completely unrelated to bmx, liam is a fuking sick as ride and jadens time will come.
DBC WHAAAAAAAAAAAT
PEACE OUT
FROM DAN Tetro
^^ why the fuck would I delete Zombie??
Or do you mean these 76 comments?
the comments!!
"MR anonymous said...
all this hate is from Jordan Tweedie and Jordan Old"
wtf daniel tetro why would you write this saying that me and jordan tweedie are starting up shit.
this is like the first time in months that i have been on this site and i read this comment saying that its me and jordan t starting shit up
and i know its you daniel tetro u fag!
dont start more shit up!
pics of said tits plz
Someone keeps stealing my name! i dint write this....
"i vote for zombie to be deleted as its just full of fucking bullshit completely unrelated to bmx, liam is a fuking sick as ride and jadens time will come.
DBC WHAAAAAAAAAAAT
PEACE OUT
FROM DAN Tetro"
and fuck up jordan old i didnt write anything about you or tweedie and why would i? and i bet at was you stealing my name anyway now that i think about it! and you go on this site every day u tell me about how funny the hate is so stop blaming me u fag
but i do agree jaden and liam are both sick riders...
cry me a fucking river Daniel Tetro
daneil, jordan and jordan, just stop you shit, you kids think because yourall rich you can talk shit to everyone. grow the fuck up1
I want to beast fcuk tetros mum.
She gags on it!
o yeah, she loves it... tag team!
"daneil, jordan and jordan, just stop you shit, you kids think because yourall rich you can talk shit to everyone. grow the fuck up1"
someones jelous that tetro has money hahaha
your a fagget
omg daniel tetro
i dont even ride anymore i dont really care about the bitching
the only reason im going on now is to see your next smart remark.
omg daniel tetro
i dont even ride anymore i dont really care about the bitching
the only reason im going on now is to see your next smart remark.
watever jordan i cbf with this shit...
ummmm kerikeri what about kerikeri we ride bikes too
Daniel, Jordan and Jordan are all a bunch of faggots who should shut the fuck up and go back to Facebook where their internet drama belongs.
lookback in the pic is rad. nice
fuck yer and that jake kids hes a little raskal thats for sure, why cant the guy above state his name, what a pussy
fuck yer and that jake kids hes a little raskal thats for sure, why cant the guy above state his name, what a pussy
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]