posted by Mike Zombie
holey crap that is cool
LuKes a rad guy, was lookn at tht pic couples days ago such rad pic an invert!!.... get on ya bike mansonator!! HappY BirtHdAy for tomo LuKe!!
good ol times apparently.nice tabo
Holy Crap!!! the wood is wood colour! whoa!Meeean photo too! ! !
hell yea
Them newish ledges arnt 3-4 years old are they?
What happened to manson? too bad, i see his style still lives on through alot of riders, Reminded me of TimH
Those ledges are a good three years old now I think?
ahahahha bad!!!
that is crazy!
What ever happened to mansex?? is he still alive?
tables all day
ha. luke still rides down and then...just discoverd rock n roll booze and girls?? or something.pretty sure i took this pic a few years ago
Watch the drifts, might see him
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
15 Comments:
holey crap that is cool
LuKes a rad guy, was lookn at tht pic couples days ago such rad pic an invert!!.... get on ya bike mansonator!!
HappY BirtHdAy for tomo LuKe!!
good ol times apparently.
nice tabo
Holy Crap!!! the wood is wood colour! whoa!
Meeean photo too! ! !
hell yea
Them newish ledges arnt 3-4 years old are they?
What happened to manson? too bad, i see his style still lives on through alot of riders, Reminded me of TimH
Those ledges are a good three years old now I think?
ahahahha bad!!!
that is crazy!
What ever happened to mansex?? is he still alive?
tables all day
ha. luke still rides down and then...just discoverd rock n roll booze and girls?? or something.
pretty sure i took this pic a few years ago
Watch the drifts, might see him
Watch the drifts, might see him
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]