Thanks Jono for the clip.
posted by Mike Zombie
Gay i can do dobule whipz easy as g on mi dirt jmps.I hav this frame 4 sell. keen buy!
Gay shit.Fucking poser, that shit was faked.DBC NIGGAZ.
Man, that Stephen dude is such a faggot, all he ever does it posts shit under fake names in the Zombie blog comments.
That was killer bro!
Fuck yeah full speed!
DBC WAT!!!
Stephen has nothing to do with Dirt Bike Co, he rides for t-Whites-Bikes.
Nah man, DBC WHAT NOMATTER WHO'S IN THE POST.
p.s. GET YOUR DBC AT T WHIZZLES.
the frame is truely amazing and if you had one you would all ride so such better so you should all buy them.....bevan..Dirt bike Co is my sponsor//// represent biatch!!!!
I would.
Fuckin' didn't even work. Supposed to be <3. Might work this time if It's not shit.
like whoa
wtf.
Stephen simply shreds, that shit was hella gnarly. T Whites bikes whoop whoop!!!
thats fuckn crazyben s
Fuuuuckk thats was Huuuuuuuuuuuuge man...Stephen iz tha man...
nuts stephen!
holy heck!
damn... steven thats huge!nice one brother!
could have gone bigger if he was riding a DIRT BIKE CO!!!
DBC BITCH YEH REPRESENT MOOTHER FARKER BUY ONE OR DIE
DBC OR DIE BITCHES!!! DBC FRAMES ARE UNIQUE AND DIFFERENT TO ANYTHING FRAME MADE BEFORE!! BUY IT OR FUCK OFF!!
Dirt bike co is a joke. pretty sure im not alone when i say that too.
DBC or s&m??????????
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
25 Comments:
Gay i can do dobule whipz easy as g on mi dirt jmps.
I hav this frame 4 sell. keen buy!
Gay shit.
Fucking poser, that shit was faked.
DBC NIGGAZ.
Man, that Stephen dude is such a faggot, all he ever does it posts shit under fake names in the Zombie blog comments.
That was killer bro!
Fuck yeah full speed!
DBC WAT!!!
Stephen has nothing to do with Dirt Bike Co, he rides for t-Whites-Bikes.
Nah man, DBC WHAT NOMATTER WHO'S IN THE POST.
p.s. GET YOUR DBC AT T WHIZZLES.
the frame is truely amazing and if you had one you would all ride so such better so you should all buy them.....
bevan..
Dirt bike Co is my sponsor//// represent biatch!!!!
I would.
Fuckin' didn't even work. Supposed to be <3. Might work this time if It's not shit.
like whoa
wtf.
Stephen simply shreds, that shit was hella gnarly. T Whites bikes whoop whoop!!!
thats fuckn crazy
ben s
Fuuuuckk thats was Huuuuuuuuuuuuge man...
Stephen iz tha man...
nuts stephen!
holy heck!
damn... steven thats huge!
nice one brother!
could have gone bigger if he was riding a DIRT BIKE CO!!!
DBC BITCH YEH REPRESENT MOOTHER FARKER BUY ONE OR DIE
DBC OR DIE BITCHES!!! DBC FRAMES ARE UNIQUE AND DIFFERENT TO ANYTHING FRAME MADE BEFORE!! BUY IT OR FUCK OFF!!
Dirt bike co is a joke. pretty sure im not alone when i say that too.
DBC or s&m??????????
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]