how can you justify that? that is the dumbest thing i have ever heard! how can you say that just because the bars broke? i have seen slams, mutiny,shadow,fit, subrosa bars all break or bend. you suck and all those companys suck too then. you are a winner
11 Comments:
Madness!
Atleast he didn't get wrecked.
how did he not get farked>?
EDH bars or no?
No united bars
United eh? figures...
United eh? figures..
whats that supposed to mean?
that united is a shit company.....just pointing it out
how can you justify that?
that is the dumbest thing i have ever heard! how can you say that just because the bars broke?
i have seen slams, mutiny,shadow,fit, subrosa bars all break or bend. you suck
and all those companys suck too then.
you are a winner
I've bent 2 sets of S&M bars and put a huge ding in a set of Metals (though that would happen to any set). American companies are no better.
all bike parts break (even kanes) get over it....
Crazy, I gave him a new set of "Grab-ya-bars" the day before.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]