Paul from Flow Visuals sent in this rad little edit of Kane O'Hagan riding his back yard jump, with a few extra clips thrown in. Kane has definitely killing it lately.The 720 at the end is super dialed.. best 720 I have seen in a while.
Hey Kendall, the lens is an Opteka 0.3 fisheye. If you use a small spacer you can get the shot SLIGHTLY wider though haha. I actually think I over did the fisheye shots in this edit a little. It's a bit weird trying to keep a mental log of how many shots you've got regular and how many you've got wide while you're filming a session, but I'll get used to it :)
12 Comments:
Wo wo wo, hold the phone.
Was that a superman cannonball?
WHAT THE FUCK?
Never seen one of them done on anything but a moto-x bike.
Yeah boi ! sick dog !
Sweet filming and editing too paul.
And nah superman seatgrab wasnt it stephen ?
I stand to be corrected though.
See you chch bro !
yeah kane o !!!
that was awsome!!
bad ass
tht made me moist in mah speshial places
Cheers guys! And nah, that wasn't a superman cannonball, it was a superman seat grab. Maybe I shouldn't be telling you that though a? Haha
Shots look heaps better with he new lens. should have put a slowmo of the last clip in tho regular speed is way to fast for my eyes to keep up.
Yea Kane, nicest 3's out.
Good filming and editing too.
what size is the fish/wide angle lens you are using paul ?
wata a ledgend amazing riding kane keep it up
Hey Kendall, the lens is an Opteka 0.3 fisheye. If you use a small spacer you can get the shot SLIGHTLY wider though haha.
I actually think I over did the fisheye shots in this edit a little. It's a bit weird trying to keep a mental log of how many shots you've got regular and how many you've got wide while you're filming a session, but I'll get used to it :)
a damn good edit once again. dipped 3 was my favourite
sweet setup!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]