woow sorry that the only thing i felt like really doing was whips! post some vid up of you and i will judge the way you ride! Im only trying to get Taupo out there more. so fall you haters
woow sorry that the only thing i felt like really doing was whips! post some vid up of you and i will judge the way you ride! Im only trying to get Taupo out there more. so fall you haters
15 Comments:
Hell yeah joel... that rolling footage looks sweet...
Alley oop whip!
I think it needed more whips.
I like that Jay-Z track
waaaay too many tailwhips
that was pretty cool next time to make it better you should put ib more whips
over kill on whiperz
sick riding bro!
toooooooo many tailwhips and flyouts! get some style, go faster and click some lookbacks, tables and three's. fucken sick of seeing whips and flips
Tailwhips are cool as! Why does every1 hate?
woow sorry that the only thing i felt like really doing was whips! post some vid up of you and i will judge the way you ride! Im only trying to get Taupo out there more.
so fall you haters
woow sorry that the only thing i felt like really doing was whips! post some vid up of you and i will judge the way you ride! Im only trying to get Taupo out there more.
so fall you haters
pretty sweet vid but overkill on whips but thats my opinion im in too them and all but fast big and smooth kills . sick vid n e ways
why are u cats hating. it was a good edit. dialed whips
sweet video dude, how old are you? good riding just mix up the tricks a little next edit but all sweet man
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]