THE PMP TRAIL MASSACRE
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Liam Stewart sent through this flyer for the up and coming PMP Trail Jam on the 20th of Feb. The Jam kicks of at 2pm, BYO beers and BBQ. this should be a fun day out. Proudly supported by T Whites Bikes.
Liam said he is crap at photo shop so he decided to hand paint the flyer.. looks super good! Nice work Liam.
|
|
|
16 Comments:
where is it?
Talk to someone who knows. Or flick me a txt on 0210745551
kk will do
totally sick flyer liam! who needs photoshop anyways!
I cant believe that it is 10 notes to ride there on the day, fuck that with the amount of digging that will be expected I would rather go to a skatepark.
Mad hate.
Pussy.
I kinda have a problem with payin the cash, but thats only cos i have my own trails and wouldn't except people to pay. Then again its a good way to fund raise for tools.
"I cant believe that it is 10 notes to ride there on the day, fuck that with the amount of digging that will be expected I would rather go to a skatepark."
I dont see anywhere that says your gunna be expected to get your poor soft little girl hands dirty anonymous, I personally think you should go and ride a skate park, as you obviously have no respect for the hard work and dedication that goes into a fucken wicked set of trails like PMP, If I was in Auckland I would be stoked to put some coin in the pocket of those boys, because you can almost gaurantee it will go towards spades to build more dirt art or beers and buds with the boys. full respect to the diggers.......
There will be no digging on the day off the jam, just some sweeping & watering to maintain the trails. As all the hard work has been done.
For the negative anonymous person your not welcome! Go be negative & ride the some skateparks by your self because you probably have no mates
Ash PMP Local
stop arguing?!
that guy can have his own opinion.
This is the reason the comments got taken away in the first place.
tits or gtfo
jeez...some people just dont get it. take take take take take.
keep your 10 bucks and buy a big mac.
thats the best flyer ever!
robbie
http://cheapthrillsbmx.blogspot.com/
to the bitch having a tear ,why dont u introduce yourself to me .. i want to #@&&&& your head in u fucking gay piece of snot PMPete anytime cunt
Firstly..... Fkn Wikkid Artwork Liam!.... Nice Job, at such short notice.
Secondly, Shame that some peeps have such a bad attitude, towards clearly a massive growing sport.... Not very good sportmanship.
Too sad that the likeminded dont stick together & be supportive of each other & their projects/causes.
A bit of advise..... If you have nothing postive to say.... then hey dont bother sharing it with anyone....
No one likes a Kill Joy! YOUR LOSS!! Mr Kill Joy (Anonynmous Dude, not PMP's.
Of course you (anonynmous) could not speak your mind to PMP's faces, nor can you identify yourself....Why is dat???? No balls huh! lol haha!
Check the hand doing the pointing... One finger pointing outward, and hello 3 pointing back at yourself! lol Funny Man, Go figure!
My hat goes off, to all of you who have put in the massive effort towards maintaining, planning & preparation that goes into such an event... Well done PMP & supporters... You all deserve more recognition than I can ever express...
Keep up all the good work guys! Legends!!!!
Well said bruvs, chur!!
hahah good shit liam bro.. u painted that? spot on..... hows the uni work? must be killing u. awwwell im back at homoville soon.
CHEAP TRAILS mutha fucker.....
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]