BOX OF TRIX
Tuesday, February 2, 2010
  Box Of Trix is a BMX Comp going to be held at Rampage Skatepark on Sunday 21st Feb. Check the flyer for full details. It looks like it is going to be a pretty fun event, elimination events are always a good time, especially when there is a cash prize. The event will run the day after the PMP Trail Jam. So if you are considering making the trip from out side of Auckland you now have two reasons to come.. its going to make for a killer weekend of BMX.
|
|
|
20 Comments:
sounds like some good shit... its gonna be a crammed weekend hahahaha. Spectators aloud or what?
Yeah man spectators will be welcome
sounds good... all the foam riders gonna have to drop the nuts and hit those boxes..haha
.is this on the big boxes or little one..
This comment has been removed by the author.
haha yeah time to man up and hit the ply... big or small doesn't matter
sounds like a sick weekend.... flowing all day at the trails on saturday then hucking it on sunday
are skatters aloud
as long as they are riding a mtb or bmx
Whos the user behind the user rampage? Gavin??? Lol
what do you mean you have to pick a trick off a set list?
the bastard, you suck do not ever show your face in taupo again. we will smash you.
Haha, comment above is funny. I bet hes soooo scared. Use your real name if your guna say gay shit like that.
am i supposed to respond to shit like that ? haha...have fun, ride your bike, get rid of the diarrhea mouth you got.... and if this is shit about the hotel being wasted it wasnt me and get a life and some nuts and ask who it was nerd................
This comment has been removed by the author.
fuck... if it is related to that, look .. just cause i live in auck now doesnt mean im responsible for their actions. even if we all came together.. you wanna get wasted and throw up everywere and break lights and smash walls...thats fine, they gotta deal with the consequences... and i agree the fuckers that did shit like that should fix/pay/clean..... but just cause i was there doesnt make me their daddy...ill admit to leaving a box worth of bottles in the room and some broken bottles ...they were in the garbage can....
as far as the breaking hotel shit that happened i dont agree with and think they shoulda sorted theyre shit out.... o well....not up to me
and just ring me if you wanna talk shit or something and i can sort it out with you or however many have an issue...i got no issue with getting loose with loose lip fuckers,,,,,,,,,
im sure this isnt what the comments section is for... keep it to bmx bros.....
Hahaha, internet is seeeeeeerious business.
Jam sounds badass, I'm down as to shred some mad boosts.
yeaha wat?! taupo watt?! faggot
who?
your mamma?
i shall be there with bells on..wonder if you get a higher score for doing ya tricks on the big line??
how do i enter?? who can i talk to
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]