AIGHT GUYS,,, attention all.... we need everyone we wanna make this a good jam.... so like this spread the word. if that means posting up in fb through to spamming forums then hella get to it. cos this is the last time we are getting to ride this thing. bring some piss.. not to much enough to keep ur thirst wenched.. bring the boiz and lets get it rocking.
check under the box before burning it,,, there could be a couple of X haro pro team riders under it doing things most men wouldent do..... YEA TOAST JAM
It'll be too wet to ride today, even if the sun comes out now and stays on for the rest of the day. Ah well, if it's still on, it'd be sweet to have a chill and a barbie.
come on fielding... you know a commitment to team haro is a dedication for life.. twice as many ways to snack and mentors showing you exactly how to get your X on.. hautapu 4 life...
45 Comments:
Do we get to burn it to hell afterwards?
yeh burn the thing, or bring it to hamilton, we have NOTHING DECENT TO RIDE
is that jack or callum
Its getting demo'd on friday/saturday.
whats logik
wtf is logik?
its calum
dont know y it says jack?
whats logic????????/ fuck
i never got to ride vic...
shit.
AIGHT GUYS,,, attention all.... we need everyone we wanna make this a good jam.... so like this spread the word. if that means posting up in fb through to spamming forums then hella get to it. cos this is the last time we are getting to ride this thing. bring some piss.. not to much enough to keep ur thirst wenched.. bring the boiz and lets get it rocking.
Lets put a pocket pussy in the box and fuck the shit out of it!
^hahahaha trust alan to say somthing seedy
fuk yeah alan, bring the babies
Babies? Hah! Babies are too old and tough, I think I speak for Alan when I say that Fetii are the way to go.
I only ever got to ride VIC once,was one of the best days.Go hard & RIP that muthafucka to pieces.
what happens if weather is shit?
i hope is not but what we gona do?
ride on the wet?
pour petrol down to start the flames.
lucas "in" not "on" the wet lol
fuck up daniel
check under the box before burning it,,, there could be a couple of X haro pro team riders under it doing things most men wouldent do..... YEA TOAST JAM
lets js burn it for the sake of it when we get there
Pfft if it's wet shred anyway! It's perfect for getting 3's dialled cause if your under or over your fucked!
Since its the last day we should jst ride the minni and put fuckn holes in it
Shit weather! Not that I was going to ride vic but still
Badddd weather screw it!
Guess we're gonna need twice the amount of petrol to burn it down now.
its going to clear up. go anyway! its already drying up
its going to clear up. go anyway! its already drying up
weather
What's going on with the weather, is it still on?
It'll be too wet to ride today, even if the sun comes out now and stays on for the rest of the day. Ah well, if it's still on, it'd be sweet to have a chill and a barbie.
go rampage today instead!
Ye rampage
ye rampage sounds goodies.... think tetro and that are going
come on fielding... you know a commitment to team haro is a dedication for life.. twice as many ways to snack and mentors showing you exactly how to get your X on.. hautapu 4 life...
Its a nice day for digging!
rampage it is ??
This comment has been removed by the author.
Fuck yeah, screw rampage (not hatin')
go dig some trails instead.
EPIC FAIL!!!
Vic was mint! Dry as.. Mean chill before it's gone hahah Luke had a sledge hammer so I'm not sure what's gonna happen tonight!
who cares vic park is for possers, what ever happened to underground street
What ever happened to fun?
Though, Vic was boring as shit anyway.
A couple of homies have said they've seen the tractors go through it today.
"who cares vic park is for possers, what ever happened to underground street"
-Word
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]