yow this is jed!!!! i hope ur taking the piss bro!!! curum bottom what ever! carl c is the biggest dirt jumping legend in nz! he pathed the way for us! so what he smokes pot ur just jelous we can smoke up and get shit done.. jedi j@m got done?
Carl C is a Legend, he pretty much got me into BMX, I remember him shredding on his pink standard at the hamilton indoor BMX race doing tricks and shit.. was so rad back then! Well thats how I remember it any way.
I laughed at what curum sed. Then dudes got touchy. Don't get touchy... we all like weed, we all like BMX... chill. Curum bottom LOL
Anyways yeah Carl C is the dude alright. Remember when mirra and nyquist were riding that indoor dirt jump and Carl smoked that shit? And Grub consistantly ate shit doing no foot half bars? AHAHAHAHA. Of course you don't fuckin grommets. And ben from Taupo smashed himself! FAAARK! Made it onto Holmes though.
yes this is full seriousness.. perhaps its just the effects carl's el bongo wud have upon me in the shed of 7's and below coping wheels slides wud be fukn sickoh mate.. but for real.. cigarettes are better for you.. roll it up, i'l take a pack a day and you'll see me on the top of a summer hill lungs in throat chokin a fat hoobja atcha
jed is my hero,,, i grew up watching him at the sk8park next to the lake, well i was roosting around that deep shit on my razor scooter .. man we had sum goods times 2gether i miss you jed, and i am very up set to here you are with carl... i thouhgt i was first inline jed... fair play mate.....
Waxmagett,youve just signed your own death warrant kunt,i don,t no if your taking da piss,out of your comment or what,but i don,t give a fuck.Shoulda kept it to yourself.Id tred very carefully to how you reply back to me to.I will hunt you down.
oh really,,,, when and were baby dick? in fact i will give u my address if you want it??? mabe u dont know who u are dealing with either u little grogan,i step on you like the cockroach you are... i put the old in old school boy, and bye the sounds of it you may need to have a nother crack pipe mate to get all amped up.or mabe u are just paranoid because you are smoking to much of carls el bongo... or mabe it was you who sucked chirs dick at toast jam for 30 seconds and you are upset.. HUGS NOT DRUGS
haha hugh burgers here from wellington haha i can not belive wat i have jst read. is this the nz bmx scene. hahaha !!!you go boyz!!! no need 4 slagin people off? carl an jed r two never 2 do ya wronge people! you boy have got wellys support we up an ready to go bring on summer 2010 2011 keep contact peace out WWWWWWWEEEEELLLLLIINNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOONNNNNNNN
dont take it to heart team zombie,,, just a bit of fun ya hemroids, just cant help my self when u fools get all terry tuff guy on the waxdaddygfunk. i have probaly known ganett and jed longer than most of you tight jean(mite as well call them spandex) wearing emo clones..... puddles for cuddles is were it is at. were do i sign up for the comp???? i wana get my nak nak on mate.
waxdaddy.. whoze ya mama.. oh yea.. its me.. but you do know terry is a tuff guy and i will make that phone call.. i made puddles last nite when you were givin me those cuddles.. ouch.. clean your panties if you can get em off..
you fucking loser ... you jeans must be hunging your cock and balls way to tight you dry ball cunt... have a laugh for once in ya life mate, u may enjoy it anonymous... oh and realease ya balls from those tight jeans and you mite find life alot better... ahahha
oh but i am laughing, at how much of a loser you are and how your p fried parents must be ever so proud of you. seriously the best insult you've got is that my jeans are too tight? i'll give you a hint, chics like em. try a pair on some time, and i bet you mite be able to actually get with a girl who weighs less than 135kg and doesn't just like you for your doll check to pay for her kfc au. peace.
omfg this is utter bullshit. way to prove that nz bmx is mature enough to be able to share opinions on the sport we love in an adult manner. just take comments off again mike.
ITS BMX MATE... NOT A FUCKING GUCCI FASHION PARADE. and pretty sure my wife wouldnt be inpressed if i went riding in her jeans mate. all you cunts must be metro as fuck ,the old school sit here and shake our heads at the way u muppets dress.. its pure disgrace to the hardcore bmx race...... dont forget to aply your thin lizzy before getting rad at ya local, because u never know the GIRL$ mite like it.. arhahahahah PLEASE MIKE YOU HAVE TO SORT THIS OUT..
jason fox is wax maggot hahahaha hes a washed up fotographer trying to get back in on this shit! shit will get loose on him! haters make this world go round boys gota love them.. tight jeans, bagy jeans what eva, we all ride, were all family, we all have fun and we all stick together!!!
funny jason fox is far from a nigger.. dude u should stop ahe.. my mate is actualy tracking down ur surver i hope uv coverd tracks so he cant track it! we dont care who u r! we will show u it wasnt worth hiddn behind a computa screen atempting to take the pis out of a hole community!
hahahaha go a head my freind ... it will make my day ... mabe we could catch up and have a beer and mull and talk about the weather??? hahah , if u dont like it dont read it funboy have a lovely day p.s my dad is tracking down your surver hahah read what you just wrote u look so weak buddy ... its simple! if u baby dicks stop reply back to the waxmaggots comments then YOU wouldent have an issue clown.
PUSSY tel ya looser dad to jump in the car with u ur gona need him little man! im home all day and night but u wana make sure im here turn up round say..... 8 or well be at the skate park!!!
no worries buddy ,, the waxmaggot will be there ,,, hope u ready mate ,,, because i am going to came over there give u a back hand to the left side of your mask then tie you up to a pole in ya tight jeans, then drink all ya beer ( if you are old enuff 2 drink) then piss and shit all over you mate...then mabe we can talk about how much snow fell last winter up the mtn, and what the avg size brown trout is at the monment in the local rivers, hopefully u will have a nice 70/30 mix of fine blended mull ready for me as well to smoke after i have finshed dealing to you cum breath... hahahahahh
who is the waxmagott?? i think he should get a full time blog on here?This must be a record amount of post for a non photo post?Any ways i think he is funny as fuck,and just making sum of you guys look like complete fools the way you are taking his bait!Stop trying to prove ya self guys and just have a joke. waxmagott keep up the goodness bro. just like the good old days
52 Comments:
P Y C C lime boy
carl cavanagh smokes too much weed to work on anything man
have you been to summer hill you douchebag?
you'd like to lick my douche i think.. boche boi
so keen
yow this is jed!!!! i hope ur taking the piss bro!!! curum bottom what ever! carl c is the biggest dirt jumping legend in nz! he pathed the way for us! so what he smokes pot ur just jelous we can smoke up and get shit done.. jedi j@m got done?
Carl C is a Legend, he pretty much got me into BMX, I remember him shredding on his pink standard at the hamilton indoor BMX race doing tricks and shit.. was so rad back then! Well thats how I remember it any way.
Curumbutterboh obviously doesnt get out in the nz bmx scene enough to know probably half the jams/events are run by smokers
I laughed at what curum sed. Then dudes got touchy. Don't get touchy... we all like weed, we all like BMX... chill. Curum bottom LOL
Anyways yeah Carl C is the dude alright. Remember when mirra and nyquist were riding that indoor dirt jump and Carl smoked that shit? And Grub consistantly ate shit doing no foot half bars? AHAHAHAHA. Of course you don't fuckin grommets. And ben from Taupo smashed himself! FAAARK! Made it onto Holmes though.
Good shit boys, sign me up to jump.
yes this is full seriousness.. perhaps its just the effects carl's el bongo wud have upon me in the shed of 7's and below coping wheels slides wud be fukn sickoh mate.. but for real.. cigarettes are better for you.. roll it up, i'l take a pack a day and you'll see me on the top of a summer hill lungs in throat chokin a fat hoobja atcha
carl and jed take it up the anus.... the only path that carl has cleared is the path up jeds shit hole ... hahah bring back buck
blazing on hegdes boiii
jed is my hero,,, i grew up watching him at the sk8park next to the lake, well i was roosting around that deep shit on my razor scooter .. man we had sum goods times 2gether i miss you jed, and i am very up set to here you are with carl... i thouhgt i was first inline jed... fair play mate.....
hahahha funny shit ,, this is geting like that cheap trails shit... nice good to see a few people know were there roots are at...
deep in your core it appears
Carl has been shredding since way before you haters started wearing your sisters jeans.
hahahahahahhahahahaahhaahahhahahah philips the man!
Waxmagett,youve just signed your own death warrant kunt,i don,t no if your taking da piss,out of your comment or what,but i don,t give a fuck.Shoulda kept it to yourself.Id tred very carefully to how you reply back to me to.I will hunt you down.
oh really,,,, when and were baby dick? in fact i will give u my address if you want it??? mabe u dont know who u are dealing with either u little grogan,i step on you like the cockroach you are... i put the old in old school boy, and bye the sounds of it you may need to have a nother crack pipe mate to get all amped up.or mabe u are just paranoid because you are smoking to much of carls el bongo... or mabe it was you who sucked chirs dick at toast jam for 30 seconds and you are upset..
HUGS NOT DRUGS
carl gave me my first pipe and i learnt no handers at ricks with funboy.... love ya carl
haha hugh burgers here from wellington haha i can not belive wat i have jst read. is this the nz bmx scene. hahaha !!!you go boyz!!! no need 4 slagin people off? carl an jed r two never 2 do ya wronge people! you boy have got wellys support we up an ready to go bring on summer 2010 2011 keep contact peace out WWWWWWWEEEEELLLLLIINNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGTTTTTTTTTOOOOOOONNNNNNNN
Yo waxmacdady.com PUHA is more old school than anyone, and will destroy you with louie. you're next.
dont take it to heart team zombie,,, just a bit of fun ya hemroids, just cant help my self when u fools get all terry tuff guy on the waxdaddygfunk. i have probaly known ganett and jed longer than most of you tight jean(mite as well call them spandex) wearing emo clones..... puddles for cuddles is were it is at.
were do i sign up for the comp???? i wana get my nak nak on mate.
waxdaddy.. whoze ya mama.. oh yea.. its me.. but you do know terry is a tuff guy and i will make that phone call.. i made puddles last nite when you were givin me those cuddles.. ouch.. clean your panties if you can get em off..
i taught you that nak nak style.. legs in the air like you just dont care.. gimme respect
what's with all the illiterate crack feinds on zombie now a days? if you're going to comment at least try and have it make sense.
you fucking loser ... you jeans must be hunging your cock and balls way to tight you dry ball cunt... have a laugh for once in ya life mate, u may enjoy it anonymous... oh and realease ya balls from those tight jeans and you mite find life alot better... ahahha
didn't ya hear? baggy jeans were left in 2002 bro....
oh but i am laughing, at how much of a loser you are and how your p fried parents must be ever so proud of you. seriously the best insult you've got is that my jeans are too tight? i'll give you a hint, chics like em. try a pair on some time, and i bet you mite be able to actually get with a girl who weighs less than 135kg and doesn't just like you for your doll check to pay for her kfc au.
peace.
omfg this is utter bullshit. way to prove that nz bmx is mature enough to be able to share opinions on the sport we love in an adult manner. just take comments off again mike.
good to see all the bmxers standing together and supporting each other
is there anyway you can just get rid of anonymous comments and have to log in with the forum account to post? this shits just getting out of control..
this shits just getting awesome
ITS BMX MATE... NOT A FUCKING GUCCI FASHION PARADE. and pretty sure my wife wouldnt be inpressed if i went riding in her jeans mate. all you cunts must be metro as fuck ,the old school sit here and shake our heads at the way u muppets dress.. its pure disgrace to the hardcore bmx race...... dont forget to aply your thin lizzy before getting rad at ya local, because u never know the GIRL$ mite like it.. arhahahahah PLEASE MIKE YOU HAVE TO SORT THIS OUT..
are u 4 real banana peal
Zombie sucks so bad these days
jason fox is wax maggot hahahaha hes a washed up fotographer trying to get back in on this shit! shit will get loose on him! haters make this world go round boys gota love them.. tight jeans, bagy jeans what eva, we all ride, were all family, we all have fun and we all stick together!!!
waxmaggot is far to rad to be that nigger!!!! about time sumbody had a chuckle at this funny shit...
funny jason fox is far from a nigger.. dude u should stop ahe.. my mate is actualy tracking down ur surver i hope uv coverd tracks so he cant track it! we dont care who u r! we will show u it wasnt worth hiddn behind a computa screen atempting to take the pis out of a hole community!
hahahaha go a head my freind ... it will make my day ... mabe we could catch up and have a beer and mull and talk about the weather??? hahah , if u dont like it dont read it funboy
have a lovely day
p.s my dad is tracking down your surver hahah
read what you just wrote u look so weak buddy ...
its simple! if u baby dicks stop reply back to the waxmaggots comments then YOU wouldent have an issue clown.
some ones got beef
1 belvedere grove Taupo
PUSSY tel ya looser dad to jump in the car with u ur gona need him little man! im home all day and night but u wana make sure im here turn up round say..... 8 or well be at the skate park!!!
no worries buddy ,, the waxmaggot will be there ,,, hope u ready mate ,,, because i am going to came over there give u a back hand to the left side of your mask then tie you up to a pole in ya tight jeans, then drink all ya beer ( if you are old enuff 2 drink) then piss and shit all over you mate...then mabe we can talk about how much snow fell last winter up the mtn, and what the avg size brown trout is at the monment in the local rivers, hopefully u will have a nice 70/30 mix of fine blended mull ready for me as well to smoke after i have finshed dealing to you cum breath...
hahahahahh
who is the waxmagott?? i think he should get a full time blog on here?This must be a record amount of post for a non photo post?Any ways i think he is funny as fuck,and just making sum of you guys look like complete fools the way you are taking his bait!Stop trying to prove ya self guys and just have a joke. waxmagott keep up the goodness bro. just like the good old days
tune the beef, i think you're sucking the corn hole of this cow waxmagot... thats the only reaming you'll ever get done.. slip, slop slap... raaaaa
jed will crush you.
holy fucken shit Grant you wax magot stop surfing and get ur ass back to NZ......pycc
funny shit you all took Grants bait bet he's having a field day
Just Ride
You guys ever heard of a lovely little site called www.thecomeupbmx.net ?
Go there and comment, they'll appreciate your whinging and hating.
This comment has been removed by the author.
This comment has been removed by the author.
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_n-aXB2EStIY/S2D4M3DS25I/AAAAAAAAADY/lBjSqCOkBmQ/s1600-h/best+ever.jpg
bwahahahahahaha grant you shit stirring fuck head!!!! pull your cone cunt! hahahahaha
GO JED AND CABONARA!!! good shit boys...
hahahahaha
what's with all the illiterate crack feinds on zombie now a days? if you're going to comment at least try and have it make sense.
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]