TRIPLE SIX BROKEN INTO AGAIN
Monday, February 8, 2010
Ok.. so this is shit news but Triple Six distribution was broken into for the third time this weekend. It has become very obvious that the person doing this is either a rider or has very good knowledge of BMX. The reason I say this is because the person particularly went through all the brands Triple Six distributes to steel only Fly Bikes products. Which means they must really like Fly!.. and knew exactly what they where looking for!
Here is a list of what was taken on the last break in: Fly Circulo sprockets, Black, White, Purple, Fly Montana brakeless frame Dark Grey Fly Lago frame Black Fly Agua forks Black and White Fly Potencia f/load and Alta t/load stems Black Fly Pantera bars, Black and Red Fly brake lever
All the frames and forks feature the invest cast dropouts which should make them stand out.
So if you see anyone rolling around town on a new, tricked out BMX with allot of Fly parts, including the new lever and frame/fork with invest cast drop outs which not allot of riders in NZ would have yet, its a good chance they are the offender! They shouldn't be hard to spot!
Triple Six are going to offer a reward for any info leading to the arrest of the people and recovery of the goods. Please don't ask in the comments what the reward is but it will definitely be worth it.
Lets get them!
|
|
|
30 Comments:
Holy shit!!! You have go to be a real dickhead to be stealing from the only legit bmx distributor in the country who has contributed so much to New Zealand riding. I will definately keep a look out in West aux.
*got
Man that sucks i hope you get those fuckers
like once ok- cant help bad luck, twice thats getting pretty shitty, but a third time! fuck!- looks like this dude came and had a good ol' shopping spree, mike your going to have to get a 22 and start camping out!
Aw man!
Scum fuck theives.
nail theyre cock with a rusty screwdriver... thats shit bro.... surely that shit will stand out like fuck.... wont be long before some fucker tries showing off theyre loot to the wrong person... if anyone finds this/these cunts ring the cops but ring me a little bit before so i can cripple them....
fuck i hope this isnt some punk bmx rider.. ive got faith kiwi bmx'ers are not like this.. havent really met a dodgy bmx'er her yet... hope i never do
What?!
Thats so low...
Hope they catch him before Bastard does, not.
fuck that sucks. wondering is their a devonport comp this month like last year? that would be insane
fuckers
They'll get caught!! Remember we found your stolen bike Mike? I'm sure if they're reading these comments they'll be packing themselves - every bmxer in NZ Is now on the look out for a kid with a full fly outfit.
Rip their arms off and beat them with the soggy ends!!!
I'm with Liam on this one.
invest cast dropouts??
^integrated dropouts in other words.
yeaa bro will help.peace :D
Pricks aye..... crnt beleive it.... id sure like to get my hands on these guys. maybe we all meet up with these guys in our hands and give em a good beating
you think tripple six would have sorted out how they got in and done something about it by now, their own fault.
^^^^^wanker
^^^^^^^ agreed, but lets keep trouble away from zombie otherwise mike will remove comment posting
TROUBLE
fuck bikers steeling form bikers thats bull shit.
each time they have used different methods of entry i believe.
crazy shit, funny thing is the loser is probably reading this and thinking hes the shit, but nz is a small ass place and bmx is even smaller, your gona get caught buddy and then your gona go to jail and get fuked in the ass by huge maoris, was it worth it?
maybe they'll meet uncle bully and jake the muss...haha
This comment has been removed by the author.
99% chance there mories
maybe they need sercurity cameras?
if you're gonna be a racist twat at least put your name up so people know how much of a tool you are...
lol at racism.
racism's not to be lol'd at
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]