posted by Mike Zombie
weas that at? sweet spot
Taka, im sure.
whereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee plzzzzzz
chur nigga
Bevan you fucking dirtbag racist.
yes. yes i am.
Yes by itself is an incomplete sentance. Go learn yourself some grammer.
hah i know where it is
Chur Bev yo gangsta ass mutha fuckaHard b hard!
Bevans too bitch ass to be racist.
I'm not racist.......I own a colour TV
good shit LI-AM!!! shoulda came up with yah that day after our devo mish ahahha... managed to sneak in the fairy trip though was allgeez
liam rides the pipe. Hahaha, good caption.Fartingwithawalkmanon is also very funny. His comment sucks but his name is good.
and bevan is still so gay! hahahaa
yeah bevans a bit of a toss pot isnt he.. he thinks hes the shit aye.. he order go get layed before he comes here thinking hes the shit
bevans all good. i just give him shit cos he gives me shit..hes just jealous i got to brake a fly XDhaha, bet youd like his lay anyday..hey hey?
I just like to hate on people. Fuck you Bevan. I mean that with all the concussed feelings possible considering my situation.But really, I'm just playin', stirring shit on here is a good pasttime of mine.
Liam rules....Well done for taking out 3rd place in best trick in Hamilton...!!!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
18 Comments:
weas that at? sweet spot
Taka, im sure.
whereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee plzzzzzz
chur nigga
Bevan you fucking dirtbag racist.
yes. yes i am.
Yes by itself is an incomplete sentance. Go learn yourself some grammer.
hah i know where it is
Chur Bev yo gangsta ass mutha fucka
Hard b hard!
Bevans too bitch ass to be racist.
I'm not racist.......I own a colour TV
good shit LI-AM!!! shoulda came up with yah that day after our devo mish ahahha... managed to sneak in the fairy trip though was allgeez
liam rides the pipe. Hahaha, good caption.
Fartingwithawalkmanon is also very funny. His comment sucks but his name is good.
and bevan is still so gay! hahahaa
yeah bevans a bit of a toss pot isnt he.. he thinks hes the shit aye.. he order go get layed before he comes here thinking hes the shit
bevans all good. i just give him shit cos he gives me shit..hes just jealous i got to brake a fly XD
haha, bet youd like his lay anyday..
hey hey?
I just like to hate on people. Fuck you Bevan. I mean that with all the concussed feelings possible considering my situation.
But really, I'm just playin', stirring shit on here is a good pasttime of mine.
Liam rules....Well done for taking out 3rd place in best trick in Hamilton...!!!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]